wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

year book

I just came home from school and we got yearbooks today. My pic sucks,like allways. Michael in the cheerleader outfit LOL thats just too funny. We made icecream in school too. It was gross. Me and Britany had no time to eat really but thats ok it didnt tast good. The class room was so messy and wet. My hands were numb from rolling the bag off ice. But anyways I got my rashguard today! I was soo happy they fit me. I was thinking a size small was not going to fit but it did. I love em I look totally hott in 'em. haha. 5 days left of school! And I still have ta look at the rest of my yearbook.

2:41 p.m. - 2003-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid