wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more day!!!

Well I havent updated in forever well thats what is seems to me. I dont have much to say everything here has gone boring. I havent been doing anything this week but wait for the last day of school to come. I've been in a really good mood theses past 2 weeks. Tomorrow the last day of school. Its going to be soo sad im gonna cry the whole time. No Im happy about it I cant wait to leave. Right after school Michelle and me are goiing to da mall. Oh yeah and Elliott. So I have to buy me lots of stuff. HAha ,yeah right. But if you read this elliott i want my cheese sandwich tomorrow.......really.

12:58 p.m. - 2003-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid