wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day

I haven't updated in 4 days! My stupid internet has been down and it still is not working in my room. Anyways schools out and thank god. I had the worst last day of school ever. Well it wasnt that bad. I wore a skrit to school that day and my teacher said it was to short so she sent me to the office to check it and the ladie said it was fine. Then i had to go back to the office again and get checked again. So I told the girl that the ladie said it was fine ,so we called her up and she goes "what, I never said it was fine and that she could go". What a bitch. So I called my mom and just said to pick me up and take me home. Then I started crying the whole time untill she came and picked me up. The people in the pffice had to move in the back b/c I was crying.

So then I went home and put pants on. Then I went back to school to help set up for the party thing. I didn't want to go to any of my classes. I really didnt want to see Mrs.King the teacher who sent me to the office . Shes such a fuck..HAHA. And Elliott did bring me my cheese sandwich.With hot sauce all over it. I didn't eat it I just held on to it. That was the nicest thing he ever did for me. lol.

But after school was the most fun. Elliott,Michelle,and me all went to the mall. And I got a new cd ,T.a.t.u and a pair of scocks. I bought elliott scocks and a poster. I still have his old sweaty scocks in my room but my cat likes them so she can have them. The bad thing about the mall was michelle and elliott left me! Then we all found each other and we were sitting down. Elliotts like "tiffiny im soorry really i am ill give you a foot massage and ill give a back massage." Then he starts rubbing my back. I was trying so hard not to laugh.He's like do you want some food ,food calms me down. He asked me if I wanted a steak and a potato.lol. Then I slept over Michelles house. I made her go swimming HAHa.It was fun. And we went swimming the next day too. The best part is I have sunburn! Well the next two weeks are going to be boring b/c michelle is gone , she went to her "aunts" house. And I dont think me and elliott will do anything. But ill call him. Over all this summers going to be pretty boring maybe not though.

12:23 a.m. - 2003-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid