wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saw amanda!

Im back and my internet is up on my comp. I went to the movies today with an old friend! Amanda! And some guy. I asked elliott if he wanted to come but he said he couldnt. So it was really cool seeing her again. She hasnt changed at all. Shes says I changed alot. I dont see how. We saw finding Nmoe. I like that movie its really great. Kinda funny.

I havent been doing much but talking to elliott on the phone everyday all day and playing tfc. And going to the pool a few times. My summers going crapy and really thats all i have to say.

11:38 p.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid