wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VA beach sux

Yesterday i went to the beach. It was pretty fun other I fell asleep on the beach and got sunburn. The waves sucked they were only 1 to 2ft. B/c i wanted to bring the surfboard.

Michelle didnt want to go for some reason. I was going to ask Elliott but he had his away message on the whole time. And i was going to ask him if he was on the next morning but he wasnt. So it was just me ,mom,and my sisters. We walked around a bit then went to this surf shop.

I got this weird volcom tank top more like a tube top to me. the strings are there for noting. Then my sister got a rashguard and she says she's not going to wear it in the water. Your suposed to. But what eve shes dumb. Then my other sisters all like i hate my life b/c my drink taste bad and i dont like it. Yeah Ok. Then i slept the whole way home.

11:55 a.m. - 2003-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid