wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

:*:CAST:*:

:*:CAST:*:

So heres some of the people I talk about in my entires. Some of them I just want to name. SO :P.

michelle>>> My best friend! Iv known for a long time now. Great friend and is some what like me but every diff.Shes great and always there.And she made me cry in the 2 grade.

michael >>> Another good friend of mine iv know form the 5th grade.And man did i like him for the longest time!Not anymore tho.We became better friends in the 8 grade then he moved and i never see him. Yeah and he can real mean too. And i soooo kicked ur ass in tfc.I miss you!! haha.

Elliott>>> another best friend!!we do alot of stuff together.He was in most of my classes in the 7th grade but i never talked to him when he talked to me. Then in the 8 I have no clue how we started talking. We fight all the time over stupid stuff and im the one always saying sorry!and he needs to use his own money. Great person and friend..thanks for the cheese sandwhich too.

amanada>>> someone i never see anymore or talk to.

britany>>> Great friend and really fun to be with. I remember when i went to her moms house and we ran around at night yellling at some kids and then doing makeovers and talking to some old man with a really ugly dog.Yeha brits cool and super fun.

me!>>> OK .me im just the coolest ,enough said.

will>>>>my new friend and hes really nice.

12:24 a.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid