wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shopping! FUN FUN FUN!!! :)

I slept over michelles house the other day.on the fourth of July we went shopping.We spent a lot of time in the dollar store. Never knew they had bras and underwear there plus a lot of spam. I bought fariy wings kinda dumb but hell its a dollar. Then we walked over to TOYS R US. And we bought an easy bakeoven. So when we got home we baked a cake that was really small but it tasted pretty good.

Then later that night we went to see fireworks. There was a MCD's near by so we went over there to get something to drink.God the place was packed and we're standing there waiting in line and these guys come in and start talking to us. They were kinda weird.

They told us ,when they ask us, "can i take your order" to run. And they made fun of michelles hair.HAHA.Because its pink.

Then my mom singed me up for this summer school thing ,i have no clue what it is. What ever it is ,it sucks. I hate school more then anything. Well anyways today i went shopping too. I got this really cool jean jacket with roses on it. And a neat red ROXY jacket with a collar that goes up to under my neck,it looks cool.I make it sound kinda ugly. Ok thats about it for now..

10:01 p.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid