wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moive

I went to the movies tonight with michael and elliott. I had fun. I got to see michael that made me happy. And seeing elliott made me happy too. then michael was touching my leg . At first i was like what the hell. Then we're in the car michael puts his arm on me and makes his weirdo kissie face thing.lol.

Then we get to my house and michael wants to walk me to my door wearing a gasmask.lol. I didnt want him to so i colsed the door in his face. Then elliott in the moive saying "u know id really like some money to get food." And "look at that nice family over there with popcorn and drinks." haha. And he has all this money with him.

Well im off to bed night.!

12:22 a.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid