wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

watermelon

I saw michelle today kinda in a long time. we went shopping at the mall. i went to bath & body and bought some watermelon body splash ,smells really good. and then i bought a yankee candle smells like watermelon.yumm...

then michelle came over my house and we ate icecream and sat around.

OH and i want to know who called me on the cell phone when i was FLA. but anyways...

thats pretty much all we did. I called michael just a few mins ago and just got off the phone with him. he had to go so he could play with his new ninja(sp) sword or something. and now im sitting here........

8:00 p.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid