wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FLA USA

IM BACK!!

and I had a hella good time. most of the time i was there i just went to the beach and pool. the best part about that is i didn't get any sunburn! then other then being at the beach me and my family hung out at my aunts,with more family. all they do there is make drinks and get drunk or go out and get drunk. but i got to have a few drinks , white russian yumm.. :)

my cuzin has a nice ass car, its a something i just forgot, ill tell you when i remember. other days we looked for jobs and houses.but i dont want to talk about moving.

the last night we were there my mom,aunt,Jen and me wacthed a movie. Unfaithfull. a little to much for me. the whole movie just seemed to be SEX. thats what they did the whole moive.thats most of the stuff i did , some other things too. see ya later.

10:15 a.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid