wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sister and friend

michaels ignoring me, thats what it seemes to me. he won't answer me. then elliott told me i piss him off and annoy him all the time. i dont care any more ,i dont see why i should anymore.

anyway on to something better, to me. i hung out with my sister and her friend(kelise). we were prank phone calling people. and kelise can't talk right when she's talking on the phone. she would say eveything backwards or say sorry wrong number and hang up.and this one girl kept calling and yelling at us. it was funny tho.

7:59 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid