wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 words

im feeling really crapy. i got michael to talk to me.only 2 words tho. i said hi he goes uuuuuhhhhhwuhhhhhht. so i asked him why he wasnt talking to me. then like always put up his away message.i dont get it. dose he not like me anymore?

i was going to call him but now i dont even know if i want to anymore. more then likely if i did he just say he cant talk or something like that and hang up. or not even answer the phone. I'v already cried over this stupid crap, he's doing this for some reason. i dont know what b/c he wont freakin talk to me. i wish he could just answer a simple question for me , but no he wont.

1:25 a.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid