wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want winter to come!!

i made a plan! its not daring or anything its just something that i want to do. ok so my plan , well im moving to fl(maybe) i'll finish highschool there and crap then i want to go to Parsons school of design ,for clothes. then yada yada stuff and then some how work for burton. i can be their designer. but more then likely this is never going to happen.

i'v been looking at snowboards and snow crap the past 2 days. i just want winter to come!! im done with fall. winters my favorite. i like it when it snows and it gets in your face and you cant see. even tho it kinda bothers my eyes. but i got my count down there on the side till wintergreen opens. i want to go from the first day till the last. b/c i think this is going to be my last winter with snow and cold. i just need some new snow pants and my own board. if i got that i'd be happy and woulnd't ask for anything eles. at lest for a while.

oh yeah ,i talked to elliott today. havent talked to him in about a week or more. he just got his power back today.ahaha. we talked about nothing really ,well i was the only one talking.he just makes nosies. he said he's gunna come over and take a bath at my house. my mom said he could when he didnt have any power.

and one last thing i made a layout site!! so here goa checka it out!

10:56 p.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid