wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my 3 sw layout

my shittest layout i ever made. yes the box around my entry dosen't fit the blue. i don't really care i like it not fitting. but sooner or later i'll get rid of it. and this has to be one of the shittest photos i'v made. i never tried to "blend" photos together before,so this is my first. this is also my 3shaun white layout!!

but this is only saying up for a short time b/c im still making my.... BEST DAMN LAYOUT EVER!!. my stupid scaner wasn't working so i could get my cool pic up that i wanted to use.

then another thing is the text color you cant read all the good in this box. i tried so many colors, this was the best. the darker the color the worse it got the lighter the better but tooo light you couldn't even see. and sence its 3:13 am its wednesday and that makes it 67 days in my count down. i'll have to go change that now !

3:04 a.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid