wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

will

so im kinda having mixed feelings.theres elliott and theres will. i guess i should stop likeing elliott sence michelle told me to amd like the stufff she said. but like i wrote in my last entry he makes me feel great. then theres Will who i kind of like but its eh. he's nice and stuff ,we talk and hang out in gym. and today he came and sat by me. he said i looked lonely and that he'd talk to me. hehe how sweet. :]

and michelle seems soo sure that he's going to ask me out. if he did i think id just say no.maybe yes

10:06 p.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid