wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

omg michelle

michelle had to call Will to see if he liked me b/c it was just keeping her up day and night.jk. it was just something she reallly wanted to know. and he does. i guess i owe michelle 2 dallors b/c he said he's going to ask me out. i dunno if i should say yes or no. maybe i'll say yes ,why say no? i just wonder why he likes me he barely knows me. im gunna feel weird in gym class with him.

and this saturday at bandfest im gunna watch his band play if they are .then on halloween im gunna go to some pary where his bands playing. sooooooo thats it by guys!

4:08 p.m. - 2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid