wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy b-day to me!

todays my birthday! im 15.and im making a pink cake right now.and im haveing a good day.

this morning this kid brandon fratwell was trying to kiss me. and i got stuck in a corner so he just kissed my hand 15 times.eww gross.hahaha. then the werid thing was todays Wills birthday too.it was funny.i got a flower from MW. and andrew knew it was my b-day too, i didnt know he knew. and now im going outside so im going to write about my weekend later when i come back.

3:57 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid