wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the past days

so my weekend was pretty great! michael and elliott came over saturday and we did a bunch of stuff. then sunday i went out on the jetski. it was like summer outside.crazy. when i was out on the jetski there was this big boat that made this HUGE!HUGE! have like maybe 6 feet tall. i swear. and i was drivingthe jetski with my dad on the back. so i took the wave and we like felw in the air pretty high. i was screaming it scared me.haha.but it was really fun.

then yesturday was my birthday eh it went ok. michelle got me elliott smith !! elliott gave me 2 dallors WOHA!

and michael told me happy birthday!and i got a bunch of clothes too. and kim and tim got me movie ticket things for commenwealth 20 so i might go there this weekend.

and i rented SAY ANYTHING,on my b-day too. but i didnt get to really watch it b/c i was pissed and fighting with my dad and then lying in my bed crying the rest of it and then fell asleep.so i have to wacth that before next tuseday.

8:57 p.m. - 2003-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid