wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BacK!

back from Nj! it was ok ,kind of boring. we got to my aunts house thanks giving day and did nothing really ate food. i had shrip and bread, and a lot of cheese. then friday my dad took me and my sisters out. we drove around which felt like the whole fucking state of Nj. nj looks the same ,hasnt really changed at all.

well then my dad wanted to show us one of his old friends from school house was. we find it and hes like i wounder if he still lives there. so my sister moinque gets out of the car asked for Denice, thats his friends name. he sees my dad in the car and gose "holy shit bill!".

it was really weird. so we get out of the car and go in to his house that has a hot tub in the living room. left and drove around Long Beach. after all the driving every where we went back to my aunts house.

then on saturday we had x-mass! i got 2 really awsome cds : hothotheat and the all american rejects. and i got a photo frame and a really cool OCC t-shirt!

i made the best pancakes that moring too, on my aunts brand new gritle. they actually looked like pancakes. then we went out to go see more people. we saw some friends and they had that Dance dance revolution game for play sation.(those things at the board walk /arcades that you dance on) that things alot of fun, i want one. ok well im tired of writing.

5:31 p.m. - 2003-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid