wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

man..

im moving in like 5 fucking weeks,it sucks soooo much. my moms already packing,its crazy. we dont even have a place down there.i dont want to go. i remember when me and michelle would talk about moving ,and that it would be fun to go to a new school and act all different from how you normally acted. b/c no one knew you. i think maybe ill become anti-social and never talk to my parents for a long time. i know ill make new friends and stuff but i like the friends i have now. there great. and now that im moving i might not get to see them and they'll end up forgetting me.

10:31 p.m. - 2003-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid