wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate it here

i really fucking hate FL. i dont know how im going to get used to it. and im only staying here for a year and moving again. so it really sucks.i miss my friends soooooo much. thats all i really want back. and id be fine. but i cant so im not fine. and i hate crying over everything. thats all i do now.

i have nothing and no one here. i cant even go to school yet b/c they dont have my shot records and the way the lady was talking it sounded like i wasnt even going to pass the 9th grade. b/c i'v missed a months of work that i can never make up.

.i havent seen any kids my age around anywhere but stupid wiggers. .

i called michelle someday and she didnt answer so then i called elliott and talked to him for a while.my new house is ok.its one story and theres 2 kinda big ponds in the backyard. and i justgot my compy up today. i really needed my music ,i was not going to listen to Bruce Springstean forever. other then that my house stinks to the max like eggs here,my hood sux

9:26 p.m. - 2004-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid