wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my snowboarding trip!

i dont think i ever wrote about me and michelles snowboarding trip to wintergreen. even tho it was kinda a while ago.it was alot of fun tho. we were snowed in but th roads werent to bad so we went and on the way up there it started snowing. and all the snow that was already there was just ice. the trees were all white b/c they were coverd in ice. but when me and michelle were up there sitting on the hill, the mountains looked like WoAH! everything was just white,it was pretty.

but then there was wind so it blew the ice out ofthe trees, good thing i had my goggles! when it was night /twlight skiing it was great!! there was no one there. it was like me and michelle werethe only 2 there. i think i like snowboarding at nite better, not so many people.

thats about it. im still wating to start school and im waiting for summer so i can go see my friends!!.

9:32 p.m. - 2004-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid