wubawuba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BACK

wooooha last time i wrote here was 04-05, i was 16-17 now im 20. looking back at what i wrote is rather funny.

i wanted to start this thing again , not sure why just wanted to.so i guess i'll update.

last time i wrote in this i was in my 2nd/3rd year of high school, now i am in my 2nd year of collage! if anything my mental state has gotten worse, but i'll save that for latter.

and the guy i always wrote about in here , Elliott, i am now dating. I moved back to VA after 2 years in FL. I go to art school, stressss.

now i have to go to school, bye.

9:33 a.m. - 04-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

goldylockz22
hurleykid